the end is near.. actually, the end is here

Posted: December 15, 2011 in Brand Building
Tags: , , , , , ,

15 weeks ago I started this blog.

I can’t say I knew what I was doing, because I can barely say that now, but I think I caught on.

Honestly, psychology is new to me. I never even took a psychology course in undergrad. It was a challenge not being taught any of the principles. You had to kind of just catch on, figure it out for yourself. I mean there were readings, a passing comment, 2 hour seminars, or stalking someone’s blog. But there wasn’t a lecture on classic psych studies, or principles you should know. I liked it though because I had to be in charge of my own understanding.

Anyway, I can’t believe my first semester at SC is over. I have to say, I love it here. California is amazing, as is the Trojan family. Next semester will be even better and I can’t wait to see what it brings!

Hope you guys have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! You probably won’t be hearing from me until January, so don’t miss me too much..

Leave a Reply

